Skip To Main Content

Jia Wei LifestyleLogo

Employee Care

Employees are the Most Important Assets

Outstanding human resource asset is the major key to enterprise success. Jia Wei Lifestyle provides outstanding working environment, employee welfare, education & training, career development, and we use them according to their talents and capacity. Under such reasonable and fair human resource system and robust internal organization, we expect them demonstrate their skills and full potential.

Human Right Protection

We fulfill our corporate social responsibility and ensure the basic human rights of all our employees. We abide to the principles stated in the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, the United Nations Guiding Principles on Business and Human Rights, the UN Global Compact, and ILO. We respect all internationally recognized human rights and make sure that all our oversea offices meet local labor related legal regulations, stipulate human right policies and management plans, while treating and respecting all colleagues equally.

Items Actual Actions Practice in 2021
Versatility Tolerance and Equal Opportunities Hiring employees according to our recruitment policy and business needs and regularly examine salary and welfare contents. Provides an equal and diversified working environment. Harassment in prohibited. Privacy is respected. Our employment policy contains zero discrimination.
Prohibits Forced Labor and the Recruitment of Child Labor This clause is written in our recruitment policy. Since we have started recruiting employees, we have prohibited forced labor and the recruitment of child labor according to our recruitment policy.
Providing Fair and Reasonable Salary and Working Circumstances We provide basic salary and working circumstances that meet or are even better than local labor related legal regulations in all our global offices. Employee salary and work hour requirements are even better than local labor related legal regulations in some offices.
Reasonable Work Hour Practiced according to our Attendance Management Guideline. In 2021, there was no overtime working.
Providing Safe, Hygienic and Healthy Working Environment Continue to establish a safe and zero-accident working environment. In 2021, no occupational accident occurred and employee health examination was arranged.
Respects Employees’ Freedom of Assembly Electing labor representatives. The election of this term’s labor representatives was held on Apr. 17, 2018. This term will serve for four years.
Labor–Employer Negotiation Holds labor–employer meetings. In 2021, four labor–employer meetings were held.
Human Right Incident Reporting Channel Employees can report such incident through suggestion boxes, labor-employer meetings and Welfare Committee meetings. In 2021, no human right incident reports were received from suggestion boxes, labor-employer meetings and Welfare Committee meetings.
Top

跳到主要內容

嘉威品牌官網商標

員工照顧

員工是公司最重要的資產

優質的人力資產是企業成功的重要關鍵,嘉威公司提供優質的工作環境、員工福利、教育訓練、職涯發展,以唯才是用及適才適所為用人原則,在合理、公平的人事制度及健全的內部組織下,使員工能發揮所長。

人權維護

善盡企業社會責任,保障全體員工之基本人權,遵循《聯合國世界人權宣言》、《聯合國商業與人權指導原則》、《聯合國全球盟約》與《聯合國國際勞動組織》等國際人權公約所揭示之原則,尊重國際公認之基本人權,並恪守全球各營運據點所在地之勞動相關法規,制定人權政策與具體管理方案,對待及尊重所有同仁。

項目 具體作法 2021年執行狀況
多元包容性與平等機會 依據招募政策及營運需要雇用員工︑薪資福利定期檢視 提供平等與多元化的工作環境,禁止騷擾、尊重隱私權,雇用政策無差別待遇
禁止強迫勞動與雇用童工 已明確訂定於招募政策 公司自有辦理招募作業開始,即依據招募政策,禁止強迫勞動與雇用童工
提供公平合理的薪資與工作條件 符合甚至優於全球各營運據點所在地之勞動相關法規規定之基本工資與工作條件 員工薪資及法定工時皆符合甚至優於各營運據點所在地之勞動相關法規規定
合理工時 依據出勤管理辦法實施 2021年員工無超時加班情形
提供安全、衛生與健康的工作環境 持續建構安全、零災害的工作環境 2021年無職災發生及辦理員工健康檢查
尊重員工集會結社自由 選舉勞方代表 本屆勞方代表選舉已於2018年4月17日辦理,任期四年
勞資協商 召開勞資會議 2021年共召開四次勞資會議
人權事件申訴管道 設置員工意見箱、透過勞資會議及福委會議表達 2021年員工意見箱、勞資會議、福委會議未接獲人權申訴
回頂部